top of page
Screen Shot 2021-04-29 at 9.44.06 AM.png

Annual Parish Meeting Results

Cynthia Carroll, Ann JamborDick VarnellMollee Westfall, and Trace Worrell were elected to the Vestry.

John BurkBill Greenhill, Cynthia Hill, and Andrew Johnsen were elected as delegates for Diocesan Council

Christy BrammerMelanie BrownBarbara Chowning, and Laura Fleming were elected as alternates for Diocesan Council.

Thank you to all who allowed their names to stand.

Recent Posts

See All

Holy Week Schedule

Palm Sunday Sunday, March 24, 9:00 a.m. & 11:15 a.m. All Saints’ School Chapel Maundy Thursday Thursday, March 28, 7:00 p.m. All Saints’ School Chapel Good Friday Friday, March 29, 12:00 p.m. All Sain

Godly Play Visitor

Heather Ingersoll, Ph.D., the Executive Director of the Godly Play Foundation, will join us for a luncheon on March 3 in the Student Union after the 11:15 a.m. service to tell us about the Foundation’

Keeping a Holy Lent

Lent is a season of preparation, 40 days in which the Church readies herself for the celebration of the Paschal mystery on Easter morning. The Prayer Book reminds us that since the first years of the

bottom of page