ONLINE WORSHIP PODCAST

BULLITENS

12th Sunday After Pentecost
EP Sunday August 23

MP Monday August 24

EP Monday August 24

MP Tuesday August 25

EP Tuesday August 25

MP Wednesday August 26

EP Wednesday August 26

MP Thursday August 27

EP Thursday August 27

MP Friday August 28

EP Friday August 28

MP Saturday August 29

EP Saturday August 29

17th Sunday After Pentecost
Evensong Sunday September 27

MP Monday September 28

EP Monday September 28

MP Tuesday September 29

EP Tuesday September 29

MP Wednesday September 30

EP Wednesday September 30

MP Thursday October 1

EP Thursday October 1

MP Friday October 2

EP Friday October 2

MP Saturday October 3

EP Saturday October 3

Calendar
Omnibus Member Site
All-Saints-Episcopal-Church-Fort-Worth-T
GET IN TOUCH
EMERGENCIES

During Church Hours Call

(817) 732-1424

(After Hours, Call (817) 732-1424

Follow voice prompts to notify the Priest on-call.)

STAY IN TOUCH
  • All Saints' Facebook Page
  • All Saints' Instagram
ADDRESS

All Saints' Episcopal Church
5001 Crestline Road

Fort Worth, Texas 76107

DIRECTIONS

All Saints' is located on Crestline Road, just north of Camp Bowie Boulevard and west of Hulen Street.

VISIT WITH US
Omnibus Member Site